Moving on - Various artists | CLIC Sargent Shop
Help us support children and young people with cancer.

CLIC Sargent Shop

Moving on - Various artists

This Compilation features tracks and artwork from musicians supported by CLIC Sargent.

Track list:

1. HARRY AVIS - Shorts to knitwear

2. HARRY AVIS - No compromise

3. GEORGIE VALE - Love forever more

4. GEORGIE VALE Without you

5. DAN McBRIDE - For Meg

6. HALF NAKED - Be all and end all

7. HALF NAKED - Showtime

8. REAPER IN SICILY - Baby don't touch me

9. REAPER IN SICILY - Save the cheerleader

All sale proceeds from the Charity CD will help children and young people with cancer and their families